Align with Tim Kelleher (60 min) // THURS 9:30AM ET / 6:30AM PT

$14.00

Align classes focus on developing skill and awareness within your practice. Tim’s approach is strongly rooted in the methods developed by teachers and techniques that have come before him, balanced with his own current work and study.

Tim will weave together an intelligent sequence designed to provide you with a more nuanced understanding within the poses. You can expect to move specifically, hold poses for longer periods of time, and thread awareness into each posture. Expect a slower pace but not necessarily an easier class!

  • Class Level: All Levels – some yoga experience recommended
  • Ease/Intensity: Moderate – you’ll get a great workout, (and still have energy after class)
  • Props:All props are good props but two blocks and blanket and a strap are often employed
  • Class Also Meets: Monday at 4pm ET / 1pm PT

Camera On Policy: 🎥 We require all students to have their camera ON for the duration of class. This is for a few reasons: for your safety, for the teacher to be able to teach clearly, and for the integrity of the class. This also ensures that our classes are a safe environment for all students!

About your teacher: Tim uses his practice to bring a sense of strength and stability to his life. Tim is a father of two, in long term recovery, a music snob and an alignment nerd. Co-Founder of Boston Yoga Union, Tim is known as a teacher of teachers, and his innovative approach to practice and commitment to community building keep the heart of yoga alive in his classes.

With well over 1000hrs of training in a variety of methodologies, you can expect and precise, challenging and eclectic class, with some insight on yoga philosophy and bad joke or two for good measure.

Learn more about Tim here.