Pure Sound to Ground – A Meditation & Sound Bowl Experience with Reggie Hubbard (45 min) // SAT 12:15pm ET / 9:15am PT

$14.00

Join Reggie for a sound meditation and breathing practice. Slow down from the frenzied paces and busy-ness. The point of Pure Sound to Ground is to cut through the noise and still the mind with the calming vibrations of sound bowls. You do not want to miss this special practice!

  • Class Level: All Levels
  • Ease/Intensity: guided meditation (no yoga)
  • Props: Meditation cushion or pillow to sit comfortably
  • Class also meets: Thursdays at 9am ET / 6am PT

Camera On Policy: 🎥 We require all students to have their camera ON for the duration of class. This is for a few reasons: for your safety, for the teacher to be able to teach clearly, and for the integrity of the class. This also ensures that our classes are a safe environment for all students!

About your teacher: Reggie is an RYT- 500 certified instructor who began his yoga journey in the midst of a toxic work environment, finding peace of mind and equanimity through disciplined practice. His life is a testament to the power of the practice to strengthen inner peace and mental flexibility in addition to the physical benefits of asana. Reggie teaches a variety of flows, mostly hatha-style, that combine deep breath, postural alignment and fluid motion – all that is required is a willingness to try something new and not take yourself so seriously.

Learn more about Reggie here.